Football Head Coach: Gavin Kralik | kralik@skitsap.wednet.edu
Freshman team Head Coach: Arnie Otterbeck | otterbec@skitsap.wednet.edu 
 
Assistant Coaches:
Dustin Booth |  booth@skitsap.wednet.edu
Rob Ells |  robert.ells@bremertonschools.org
Lyle Prouse | prouse@skitsap.wednet.edu
Cory Vartanian | vartania@skitsap.wednet.edu
Joey Dame | dame@skitsap.wednet.edu
Jeff Winn | winnj@skitsap.wednet.edu
Carey Krumsick | krumsick@skitsap.wednet.edu 
  
Team Notice Board
 
Printable Football Schedules for the 2016 season are available below (include bus depart times)
 
 
 

Below is the link for the online store for South Kitsap Football. 

 

 

http://c9sportssm.tuosystems.com/stores/south-kitsap-football-sht1890

 

 This store is open for ordering from Jun 03, 2016 12:00 AM PDT until Jun 20, 2016 11:59 PM PDT.


No Orders will be accepted after the site closes. Please note that any item describe as Women's or Ladies is cut on a smaller pattern. There are No Returns or Exchanges for sizing issues, as these are custom garments. Certain online store items have minimum quantities that must be met; if your store does not meet these minimum quantities your order will be cancelled and your account will be credited. We reserve the right to make minor changes to art at the time of printing if necessary. Any shortages must be brought to the attention of Cloud 9 Sports within 7 days of receiving your order.

 
 
Schedule

South Kitsap School District Athletics Mission
The coaches and advisors of all activities must assume a major role in the development of the youth under their charge. Their mission is to develop leaders, foster cooperation, and personally model outstanding sportsmanship for emulation by students engaged in activities.
SK Athletics - (360) 874-5731
Last Modified on June 16, 2016
CLOSE