This directory information is for personal use only. Pursuant to district policy 4040, 5251 and state law RCW 42.56.070, any solicitations or other commercial use is strictly prohibited.

Location Last Name First Name Position Voicemail Direct Phone Email Bargaining Unit
Sidney Glen Ajanovic Autumn Teacher 360-874-6400 x3445 360-443-3445 ajanovic@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Behrens Jana Teacher 360-874-6400 x3401 360-443-3401 behrens@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Birdsall Angela Office Coordinator Assistant 360-874-6400 x3452 360-443-3452 birdsall@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Blake Missy Interventionist 360-874-6400 x3430 360-443-3430 blakem@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Bray Robin Teacher 360-874-6400 x3416 360-443-3416 brayr@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Brookins Rebekah Office Assistant 360-874-6400 x3453 360-443-3453 brookins@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Bulthuis Peter Teacher 360-874-6400 x3408 360-443-3408 bulthuis@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Burg Hamner Kristin Teacher 360-874-6400 x3419 360-443-3419 hamner@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Calvert Deborah Paraeducator calvert@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Chatham-Spohn Cheryl Teacher 360-874-6400 x3412 360-443-3412 spohn@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Corbett Joy Teacher 360-874-6400 x3446 360-443-3446 corbett@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Cronin Michelle Teacher 360-874-6400 x3407 360-443-3407 cronin@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Cummings Arkadia Teacher SKEA
Sidney Glen Darragh Peter Teacher 360-874-6400 x3420 360-443-3420 darragh@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Daun Susan Teacher 360-874-6400 x3432 360-443-3432 daun@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Dickerson Brooke Teacher 360-874-6400 x3402 360-443-3402 dickerso@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Dierck Jane Library Teacher 360-874-6400 x3457 360-443-3457 dierck@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Dunbar Dwayne Library Teacher 360-874-6400 x3356 360-443-3356 dunbar@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Eaton Michelle Teacher 360-874-6400 x3421 360-443-3421 eaton@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Encio Almario Custodian 360-874-6400 x2501 360-874-6400 x2501 encio@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Eversmann Andrea Helper/Server eversman@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Hall Noel Teacher 360-874-6400 x3426 360-443-3426 halln@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Hanley Lindsey Teacher 360-874-6400 x2915 360-874-6400 x2915 hanley@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Harland Karen Custodian 360-874-6400 x8945 360-874-6400 x8945 harland@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Harmon Karen Teacher 360-874-6400 x3409 360-443-3409 harmon@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Hendrickson LaDawna Playground Attendant hendrick@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Hopkins Scott Teacher 360-874-6400 x3413 360-443-3413 hopkins@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Houck Lori Head Custodian 360-874-6400 x3434 360-443-3434 houckl@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Howard Kay Teacher 360-874-6400 x3449 360-443-3449 howardm@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Jimenez Judi Helper/Server jimenezj@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Lacey Joan Paraeducator lacey@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Lee Zmijewski Kristi Teacher 360-874-6400 x3418 360-443-3418 leezmije@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Marshall Cheryl Teacher 360-874-6400 x3417 360-443-3417 marshall@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Mohrbacher Jerilynn Teacher 360-874-6400 x3406 360-443-3406 mohrbach@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Moore Don Teacher 360-874-6400 x3438 360-443-3438 moore@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Neighbors Katie Teacher SKEA
Sidney Glen Neighbors Kerry Teacher 360-874-6400 x3415 360-443-3415 neighbok@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Newsome Nancy Teacher 360-874-6400 x3414 360-443-3414 newsome@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Niemi Lesley Teacher 360-874-6400 x3367 360-443-3367 niemi@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Ogden Heather Playground Attendant ogden@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Oliver Sydney Teacher 360-874-6400 x3422 360-443-3422 olivers@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Richardson Dana Teacher 360-874-6400 x3450 360-443-3450 richardd@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Rottle Teresa Playground Attendant rottle@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Scott C J Teacher 360-874-6400 x3435 360-443-3435 scottc@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Scott Jennifer Teacher 360-874-6400 x3405 360-443-3405 scottja@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Segerman Bill Teacher 360-874-6400 x2947 360-874-6400 x2947 segerman@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Severson Anita Paraeducator severson@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Shdo Jason Principal 360-874-6400 x3448 360-443-3448 shdo@skitsap.wednet.edu SKAP
Sidney Glen Shepherd Lisa Office Coordinator 360-874-6400 x3454 360-443-3454 shepherd@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Slegel Maggie Teacher 360-874-6400 x3411 360-443-3411 slegel@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Stever Penny Playground Attendant stever@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Stretz Tina Teacher 360-874-6400 x3444 360-443-3444 stretz@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Thompson Kim Teacher 360-874-6400 x3424 360-443-3424 thompson@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Tracy Deborah Teacher 360-874-6400 x3427 360-443-3427 tracy@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Williams Kimberly Office Assistant 360-874-6400 x3428 360-443-3428 williamk@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Williamson Rebekah Helper/Server williamr@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU