This directory information is for personal use only. Pursuant to district policy 4040, 5251 and state law RCW 42.56.070, any solicitations or other commercial use is strictly prohibited.
Location Last Name First Name Position Voicemail Direct Phone Email Website Bargaining Unit
Sidney Glen Behrens Jana Teacher 360-874-6400 x3401 360-443-3401 behrens@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/719 SKEA
Sidney Glen Birdsall Angela Office Coordinator 360-874-6400 x3452 360-443-3452 birdsall@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Blake Missy Interventionist 360-874-6400 x3430 360-443-3430 blakem@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Bodnar Cyndi Teacher 360-874-6400 x3410 360-443-3410 bodnar@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1964 SKEA
Sidney Glen Boles Maggie Teacher 360-874-6400 x3411 360-443-3411 boles@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1961 SKEA
Sidney Glen Brandt Gillian Occupational Therapist 360-874-6400 x3477 360-443-3477 brandt@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Bray Robin Teacher 360-874-6400 x3416 360-443-3416 brayr@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/740 SKEA
Sidney Glen Brookins Rebekah Office Assistant 360-874-6400 x3453 360-443-3453 brookins@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Bulthuis Peter Teacher 360-874-6400 x3408 360-443-3408 bulthuis@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1669 SKEA
Sidney Glen Burg Hamner Kristin Teacher 360-874-6400 x3419 360-443-3419 hamner@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/729 SKEA
Sidney Glen Calvert Deborah Paraeducator calvert@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Cesa Anna Teacher cesa@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Corbett Joy Teacher 360-874-6400 x3446 360-443-3446 corbett@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/724 SKEA
Sidney Glen Cronin Michelle Library Teacher 360-874-6400 x3407 360-443-3407 cronin@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/733 SKEA
Sidney Glen Cummings Arkadia Teacher 360-874-6400 x3436 360-443-3436 cummings@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1962 SKEA
Sidney Glen Daun Susan Music Teacher 360-874-6400 x3432 360-443-3432 daun@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/743 SKEA
Sidney Glen Dickerson Brooke Teacher 360-874-6400 x3402 360-443-3402 dickerso@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/708 SKEA
Sidney Glen Dierck Jane Teacher 360-874-6400 x3457 360-443-3457 dierck@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/720 SKEA
Sidney Glen Eaton Michelle Teacher 360-874-6400 x3421 360-443-3421 eaton@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/734 SKEA
Sidney Glen Encio Almario Custodian 360-874-6400 x2501 360-874-6400 x2501 encio@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Gronberg Bridget Teacher 360-874-6400 x3519 360-443-3519 gronberg@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Hanley Lindsey Teacher 360-874-6400 x2915 360-874-6400 x2915 hanley@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/730 SKEA
Sidney Glen Harland Karen Custodian 360-874-6400 x8945 360-874-6400 x8945 harland@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Harmon Karen Teacher 360-874-6400 x3409 360-443-3409 harmon@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/515 SKEA
Sidney Glen Held Peggy Helper/Server held@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Hendrickson LaDawna Playground Attendant hendrick@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Hering Todd PE Teacher 360-874-6400 x6024 360-874-6024 hering@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Hines Kym Office Coordinator Assistant 360-874-6400 x3454 360-443-3454 hines@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Hopkins Scott Teacher 360-874-6400 x3413 360-443-3413 hopkins@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/742 SKEA
Sidney Glen Houck Lori Head Custodian 360-874-6400 x3434 360-443-3434 houckl@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Howard Kay Teacher 360-874-6400 x3449 360-443-3449 howardm@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1768 SKEA
Sidney Glen Jimenez Judi Helper/Server jimenezj@skitsap.wednet.edu SEIU
Sidney Glen Jones Katie Teacher 360-874-6400 x3429 360-443-3429 jonesk@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1963 SKEA
Sidney Glen Kaminski Joni Teacher 360-874-6400 x3443 360-443-3443 kaminskj@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Kellum Chad Teacher 360-874-6400 x3455 360-443-3455 kellumc@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Kolattukudy Joey Assistant Principal 360-874-6400 x3420 360-443-3420 kolattuk@skitsap.wednet.edu SKAP
Sidney Glen Lacey Joan Paraeducator lacey@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Lee Jessica Teacher 360-874-6400 x3425 360-443-3425 leej@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Lee Zmijewski Kristi Teacher 360-874-6400 x3418 360-443-3418 leezmije@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/728 SKEA
Sidney Glen Marchesini John Psychologist 360-874-6400 x3456 360-443-3456 marchesi@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Marshall Cheryl Teacher 360-874-6400 x3417 360-443-3417 marshall@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/713 SKEA
Sidney Glen Matala Lisa Nurse 360-874-6400 x2935 360-874-6400 x2935 matala@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Mohrbacher Jerilynn Instructional Specialist 360-874-6400 x3406 360-443-3406 mohrbach@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Moore Don Teacher 360-874-6400 x3438 360-443-3438 moore@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1670 SKEA
Sidney Glen Mullins Kelly Volunteer Coordinator 360-874-6400 x3442 360-443-3442 mullins@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Neighbors Kerry Teacher 360-874-6400 x3415 360-443-3415 neighbok@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/726 SKEA
Sidney Glen Newsome Nancy Teacher 360-874-6400 x3414 360-443-3414 newsome@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/1549 SKEA
Sidney Glen Ogden Heather Playground Attendant ogden@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Peterson Sandra Speech & Language Pathologist 360-874-6400 x3423 360-443-3423 petersos@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Purkett Kiva Office Assistant 360-874-6400 x3428 360-443-3428 purkett@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Richardson Dana Teacher 360-874-6400 x3450 360-443-3450 richardd@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Rottle Teresa Playground Attendant rottle@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Sanger Megan Music Teacher 360-874-6400 x3441 360-443-3441 sanger@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Schneewind Tracy Paraeducator schneewi@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Scott C J PE Teacher 360-874-6400 x3435 360-443-3435 scottc@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/709 SKEA
Sidney Glen Scott Jennifer Teacher 360-874-6400 x3405 360-443-3405 scottja@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/721 SKEA
Sidney Glen Severson Anita Paraeducator severson@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Shdo Jason Principal 360-874-6400 x3448 360-443-3448 shdo@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/699 SKAP
Sidney Glen Spohn Cheryl Teacher 360-874-6400 x3412 360-443-3412 spohn@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/712 SKEA
Sidney Glen Stefanoff Katerina Teacher 360-874-6400 x3440 360-443-3440 stefanof@skitsap.wednet.edu SKEA
Sidney Glen Stever Penny Playground Attendant stever@skitsap.wednet.edu PSE
Sidney Glen Stretz Tina Teacher 360-874-6400 x3444 360-443-3444 stretz@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/745 SKEA
Sidney Glen Thompson Kim Teacher 360-874-6400 x3424 360-443-3424 thompson@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/727 SKEA
Sidney Glen Tracy Deborah Teacher 360-874-6400 x3427 360-443-3427 tracy@skitsap.wednet.edu http://www.skitsap.wednet.edu/domain/714 SKEA
CLOSE